skip navigation
Coyotes Youth Hockey Hub Network

2021-2022 Season Goalie ONLY Clinics

By Knights, 08/05/21, 8:00PM MST

Share

Proudly Sponsored by AHC, Inc.

We are proud to announce our 2021-2022 Season Goalie ONLY Clinics for AHU Goalies!  The sessions have been added to the Club Calendar and are listed below.  These sessions will be facilitated by Goalie Director Trevor Wilson and his staff.  They are FREE to the 2021-2022 tendered AHU Goalies.  No registration is required.

We look forward to seeing you at the sessions!

Rink  Day Date Start Time End Time Team
North Pole Sun 9/26/2021 6:40 AM 7:50 AM Goalie Clinic
North Pole Sun 10/10/2021 6:40 AM 7:50 AM Goalie Clinic
North Pole Sun 10/17/2021 6:40 AM 7:50 AM Goalie Clinic
North Pole Sun 10/24/2021 6:40 AM 7:50 AM Goalie Clinic
North Pole Sun 11/7/2021 6:40 AM 7:50 AM Goalie Clinic
North Pole Sun 11/14/2021 6:40 AM 7:50 AM Goalie Clinic
North Pole Sun 12/5/2021 6:40 AM 7:50 AM Goalie Clinic
North Pole Sun 12/19/2021 6:40 AM 7:50 AM Goalie Clinic
North Pole Sun 1/23/2022 6:40 AM 7:50 AM Goalie Clinic
North Pole Sun 2/6/2022 6:40 AM 7:50 AM Goalie Clinic
North Pole Sun 2/13/2022 6:40 AM 7:50 AM Goalie Clinic


If you have any questions, please email info@arizonahockeyunion.com.