skip navigation
Coyotes Youth Hockey Hub Network
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 4
W
Jr Sun Devils 10U Elite
7225 W Harrison St, Chandler, AZ 85226, USA - East
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
W
New Mexico 10U Ice Eagles
2305 E Knox Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85296, USA - North Pole
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
W
@ Bobcats 9U Elite
2305 E Knox Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85296, USA - North Pole
FINAL
Mon Sep 6
W
@ Jr Coyotes 9U Elite
7225 W Harrison St, Chandler, AZ 85226, USA - East
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
Jr Coyotes 10U SD
AZ ICE Gilbert, East Knox Road, Gilbert, AZ, USA - North Pole
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
Bobcats 10U Elite
AZ ICE Gilbert, East Knox Road, Gilbert, AZ, USA - North Pole
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
@ Jr Coyotes 9U Elite
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - Apex Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
W
@ Rochester Rattlers Black
Suburban Ice Rochester, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA - SIR 2
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
W
@ Pitt Pens Elite
Suburban Ice Rochester, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA - SIR 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
T
Compuware
Suburban Ice Rochester, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA - SIR 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
@ Kensington Valley Renegades
Suburban Ice Rochester, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 24 -
@ Jr Coyotes 10U SD
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - Apex rink
7:05 AM MST
Fri Nov 5 -
@ TBD
Chicago, IL, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 6 -
@ TBD
Chicago, IL, USA
TBD
Sun Nov 7 -
@ TBD
Chicago, IL, USA
TBD
Sun Nov 14 -
Jr Coyotes 9U Elite
AZ ICE Gilbert, East Knox Road, Gilbert, AZ, USA - North Pole
4:05 PM MST
Sun Nov 21 -
@ AHU 10U Silver
AZ ICE Gilbert, East Knox Road, Gilbert, AZ, USA - North Pole
8:00 AM MST
Sun Dec 12 -
@ Jr Sun Devils 10U Elite
Oceanside Ice Arena, North McClintock Drive, Tempe, AZ, USA
11:15 AM MST
Sun Dec 19 -
Bobcats 10U Elite
AZ ICE Gilbert, East Knox Road, Gilbert, AZ, USA - North Pole
4:05 PM MST
Fri Dec 31 -
@ TBD
Las Vegas, NV, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 1 -
@ TBD
Las Vegas, NV, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 2 -
@ TBD
Las Vegas, NV, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 8 -
Jr Sun Devils 10U Elite
Arizona Made Ice Forum, North Country Club Drive, Mesa, AZ, USA
2:15 PM MST
Sun Jan 9 -
@ Bobcats 10U Elite
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
9:40 AM MST
Sun Jan 23 -
Jr Coyotes 10U SD
AZ ICE Gilbert, East Knox Road, Gilbert, AZ, USA - North Pole
4:05 PM MST
Tue Jan 25 -
AHU 10U Silver
AZ ICE Gilbert, East Knox Road, Gilbert, AZ, USA - South Pole
6:30 PM MST
Sun Jan 30 -
@ Bobcats 10U Elite
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
9:40 AM MST
Sun Feb 6 -
Jr Coyotes 9U Elite
AZ ICE Gilbert, East Knox Road, Gilbert, AZ, USA - North Pole
4:05 PM MST
Sat Feb 26 -
@ Jr Coyotes 9U Elite
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - Apex rink
7:10 AM MST
Sat Feb 26 -
Jr Sun Devils 10U Elite
Arizona Made Ice Forum, North Country Club Drive, Mesa, AZ, USA
3:40 PM MST
Sat Mar 5 -
@ Jr Sun Devils 10U Elite
Oceanside Ice Arena, North McClintock Drive, Tempe, AZ, USA
9:20 AM MST
Sat Mar 5 -
AHU 10U Silver
Arizona Made Ice Forum, North Country Club Drive, Mesa, AZ, USA
3:40 PM MST
Sun Mar 6 -
@ Jr Coyotes 10U SD
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - Apex rink
7:05 AM MST